It became time!

Hehe, finally! Mum found the time to write again about the most important creature in the world: me! Can you believe that she was too busy all that time??

Lots of things happened. I still refuse to go in my house. I don’t see any advantage of it. Mum and dad have constructed a greenhouse, and I only go in there when it is dry weather. If it rains, I still hide myself under the shrubberies until I’m soaked and wet. I know they leave the door of the greenhouse open, but I am a stubborn cat.

And then I come back in the house to see mum and dad hurry up to dry me with a towel. What a joy!

They also constructed a pergola. Apparently it will serve some climbing plants. I am a climbing plant too! Well, at least I climb… And scratch… I heard Mum saying that she prefers that I scratch on the pergola rather than on the trees. Since then I refuse to scratch the pergola and attack the trees again. So she protected them more. She’s a nasty woman who don’t understand one thing about what a cat needs!!!

Cats rule! I rule!!!!

Pergola

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Well Morrison we wondered where on earth you had disappeared to! Glad you’re OK and glad you’re still ruling the world from your home with the help of your loyal humans!

    Hugs, Sammy

    Like

    1. Mum and dad had too much work. They are still very busy but it’s reasonable now. Pity that I can’t take control of the computer… I always have to wait for mum to write something about my most interesting personality: myself! I still rule. But sometimes a bit less… Hugs back and paws up Sammy!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Nice to see you again – – – hope it’s not so long til next time! πŸ˜‰

        Like

      2. I hope for the same! Take it from me: if you have the chance: don’t take musicians as your family, because when they’re in the studio, they don’t have the time for some very important things!
        Nice to see you back too πŸ™‚

        Like

  2. dood !!! grate ta see ewe again…..honest ta cod we waz thinkin bout ewe de other day anda nother bloggin pal we haz knot hurd frum ina few…..glad yur still roolin de werld N we hope ta cod with de green houz goin up; therz sum qual a tee nip & grazz a growin in ther !!! happee day two ewe buddy ……..β™₯β™₯β™₯ πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Pity that I don’t rule the computer πŸ˜‰ Happy day to you too brother !

      Like

  3. Deziz World says:

    MOL It’s good to see you Morrison. Dat looks like a purretty cool purrgola. Maybe ya’ oughtta give it another try.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Raena

    Like

Leave a Reply

