Forbidden trunks

Mum checked the trees today. Oww… I felt troubles coming on. I’m always very enthusiastic with scratching my nails on the trunks. It seems like… well… I damaged them… a bit… very much…

Mum said that it has been enough! She has now put a little fence around the worst damaged trunk as a temporary solution. But she will take measures to protect them adequate against me. Damn! My trees! My trunks!

Mum said that I won’t have anything to complain as she will give me a counterfoil to scratch my nails on. That sounds great, but it’s just that I don’t like something which is forbidden!  MY trees! MY garden!

Cats rule again less today.

damaged_trunk

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Well it sounds like a new cat tree/scratching post combination is in order for you Mr. Morrisson! That’s a GOOD thing – and your little tree can repair it’s “coat” !!

    Hugs, Sammy

    Like

  2. dood…scratch de fence mum putted round de tree…that’ll teech her 🙂 ♥♥♥

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I did!! That fence doesn’t move!!

      Like

  3. dashkitten says:

    Wow someone is being VERY mean!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Mum planted a few new trees. That’s good news. She probably will protect them too, but It still may climb them 🙂

      Like

  4. Deziz World says:

    Oh MeOW Morrison you had your very own real trees to scratch. Dat’s so cool. Can’t wait to see what your mommy gives you instead.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi

    Like

    1. Mum says that she first has to do something else, for the children. That I’ll have to wait. Can you imagine: me, waiting?? A royal cat? No!!!!!!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Deziz World says:

        Dat’s not right, not right at all. Me doesn’t wait fur anythin’ or anyone. Okay maybe me waits on mommy but dat’s it. MOL Good luck.

        Luv ya’

        Dezi

        Like

  5. I’m still waiting… Mum said that she already looked somewhere for a solution. Well, she doesn’t have to look only. She has to bring it home!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

