Butler!!!

Today I saw something amazing passing by on Facebook! I watched it over and over again and I am totally, really convinced: this is a must have!!!

I showed it to Mum. Mum acts like she didn’t see anything. Dad thinks it’s quite funny, but he crawls back by seeing Mum’s eyes watching at him. Mum is very clear: ‘No way!!’. I wonder why she’s so stubborn. Normally I always get what I want, but not this time.

This needs a very specific strategy. I call it ‘the big irritating’. I’m really good in this. Let’s work on her nerves. On Dad’s nerves too, because he’s the less resistant and can help me by persuading Mum.

Cats still rule, only a bit less today.

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Deziz World says:

    Me couldn’t see da video Morrison, but good luck. We cats must always stay in charge. Humans wouldn’t know how to survive without us.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I changed it. Some technical problems.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Deziz World says:

        Aaaaaaw Dat’s cute Morrison. Makes ya’ wunner who’s trainin’ who? MOL

        Luv ya’

        Dezi

        Like

      2. I know who’s training who, and I want it!!! This is pure power! Cats rule!

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Deziz World says:

        MOL You go Morrison.

        Luv ya’

        Dezi

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Not bad – this Pecan dood has it made!! All I do for service is scream “MAMAMAMAMAMA” which works quite well but I think a bell is way more elegant! I’ll have to work on this……….I also quite like his shirts!

    Hugs, Sammy

    Liked by 1 person

    1. No shirt on my body! But I want the bell, that’s for sure! 😀

      Like

  3. dood…

    pecan shuld rite a book…

    “how ta trane yur peepulz in one single…ding” !!

    wunder if they bring him ham samiches two 🙂

    ♥♥♥

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Maybe with more bells we could order more variation 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

